University of Geneva


Print this page

To contact us


The ACCEPT Project

The ACCEPT project is part of the seventh European framework programme and works on enabling machine translation for the emerging community content paradigm, allowing citizens across the EU better access to communities in both commercial and non-profit environments. There are five countries participating in the project: Switzerland, United Kingdom, Germany, Ireland, and France.

ACCEPT : Automated Community Content Editing PorTal

Seventh Framework Programme : Theme THEME ICT-2011.4.2(a) Language Technologies

Grant agreement : No. 288769

ACCEPT factsheet



The ACCEPT project is now closed. The final review meeting took place in Luxembourg on 23 February 2015.